Council Members
Mr. Sanjiv MULLOO

Mr. Dharmanjaysingh TOWOKUL
Vice Chairman

Mr. Rashid IMRITH
Member, representing the interests of trade unions

Mr. Ahmud MACKY
Member, drawn from industry, associations and consumer organisations

Mr. Sarwansing PURMESSUR
Member, representing the interests of Government (Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance)
follow us
Contact Us
3rd Floor, The Catalyst
Silicon Avenue, Cybercity
Ebene 72201, Mauritius
Tel: (230) 467 7700
Mob: (230) 5 729 7700
Fax: (230) 467 3838
Click to locate us
© 2015: National Productivity and Competitiveness Council   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy